Be a Supporter!

bloo-applebloo-apple

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 68 Fans
Follow bloo-apple

All 1,095 flash Reviews


Smash Bros Wii U Animated Smash Bros Wii U Animated

Rated 4 / 5 stars 1 month ago

visually stunning, but come on mario didn't even stand a chance



Tone-tuner Tone-tuner

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2014

wonderful little creation, i wish i could understand what it was really dooing...



Salad Fingers 10 Salad Fingers 10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

i love salad fingers and that was a great edition to your series.



Termonster Termonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

you come up with the best ideas.



Features of new iPhone Features of new iPhone

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

love.



Akaba Shakes it up in col Akaba Shakes it up in col

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

nice work. pretty fluid fbf animation.
keep on improving! and you'll be on of the greatest.


HereWiiGoAgain responds:

Thanks man!


Top Oyunu Top Oyunu

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

it runs rather smoothly, but the collision is rather annoying.
You could of had a better idea than a red circle for a main character too.



Gangster Blaster Gangster Blaster

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

the graphics are pretty nice... simple. the laser though, could of used some work though.
the one big problem i have with this is that there is a bar at the top looping from 0 - 1000.
i understand why you would want to make a limit to how far forward the guy can go, but as a user it's just annoying.
the best part about this is your sounds, they all rock, the laser sound, the enemies funny noises... the music is wonderful, but I wish it looped.
this could be something, if you give it more work, but the engine just looks like a followed tutorial with no extra thought put in.


People find this review helpful!
paulevans92 responds:

cheers for the feedback ! I appreciate it, it was my first time using the software and an university project so I didn't have much time to work on the project, I'm glad you like the sound and theme music :)


Office Song Office Song

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2013

that made me laugh :)
i really like the trippy effects



Virtual Guitar 6 Virtual Guitar 6

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2013

This is a GREAT Tool! To me it's not just a virtual guitar but something I can sit down with and figure out how to play the guitar. Thank You very much for making this.